Skip To Main Content

Administration Team

Darrell Brown


Angela Boyd

Executive Director of Curriculum Instruction

Keith Hannah

Executive Director of Human Resources

Sheila Bowman

Ex. Dir. of Literacy and Learning

Raymond Nors

Executive Director of Operations

Gaila Sanders

Dir. of Fed. Programs & Student Services

Leah Divin

Director of Finance

Donald Gordon

Director of Technology

Margie Nisbett

Director of Special Education

Anissa Faris

Director of Communication, HHS Cheer Coach